National Judicial Academy			
P-922 National Conference of Judges of District			
Judiciary on MACT Cases : 17 th – 19 th April, 2015			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Subhash Chandra Sharma	Addl. District Judge, UP PCL, Shakti Bhawan, Lucknow UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Pawan Kumar Tiwari	ADJ, Civil Court, Ghaziabad
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. CH Ramachandra Murthy	IV Addl. District Judge, Nellore AP
4	Bombay	Mr. Pirajirao R. Bhavake	District Judge, MACT, Mumbai,
5	Bombay	Mr. Vijay Chandrashekhar Barde	District Judge, District Court, Nagpur
6	Calcutta	Mr. Prasad Kumar Roy	Addl. District Judge, 7th Court, Midnapur West
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Noordin Tigalla	1st Addl. District Judge, D&S Court, Raipur
8	Delhi	Ms. Ravinder Bedi	PO, MACT, East Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Murtaza Ahmed Choudhury	Member, MACT, Goalpara, Assam
10	Gujarat	Mr. Mahendrasinh Girvatsinh Ravalji	5th Addl. District Judge, 5th ADJ Court, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, M-09724862422
11	Gujarat	Mr. Nizarali Karovadiya	Addl District Judge, Bhuj Kachchh Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Prem Pal Ranta	Addl. District Judge, Solan, HP,
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Madan Lal	District & Sessions Judge, MACT, Jammu
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Gopal Kumar Roy	PO, MVACT, Civil Court, Hazaribag, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Ms. Nirmala K.	Senior Civil Judge, Ranebennur, Kaveri
16	Kerala	Mr. Babu Prakash VK	District Judge, MACT, Thalassery, Kerala
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Dinesh Prasad Mishra	XV Addl.District Judge, District & Session Court, Bhopal,
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Anoop Kumar Tripathi	ADJ, District & Sessions Court, Datia, MP
19	Madras	Mr. N. Balasubramanian	Addl. District Judge, Thanjavur
20	Madras	Mr. S. Saravanan	Special District Judge, for MCOP Madurai
21	Manipur	Mr. Salam Imocha Singh	District Judge, District Court, Thoubal, Manipur
22	Orissa	Mr. Arabinda Kumar Guru	Addl. District Judge, Rairangpur Mayurbhanj Odisha
23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jasvir Singh Kang	Addl. Sessions Judge, District Court Complex, Kapurthala, Punjab
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Krishan Swroop Chalana	Additional District Judge, Churu, Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Ms. Mamta Vyas	Additional District Judge, Gangapur City Rajasthan
26	Uttarakhand	Mr. Nitin Sharma	First ADJ, Haldwani District Nainital UK